I was born on 23rd, February 1988 in Tehran. During primary school my main interests was laid in mathematics and science. I attended my middle, high and pre-university schools at Shahid Soltani school, one of the best NODET (National Organization of Developing Exceptional Talents) schools in Iran which requires an admission exam. During these school years computer, physics, mathematics and biology consisted my domain of interest. The sum up of my favourite subjects during school years gives my field of higher education.
To enter the universities in Iran, one needs to take part in a nationwide test holding once a year in Iran. Those who seek to be admitted in top universities need to get highest scores among all participants. I accomplished my undergraduate studies at University of Tehran which is the best university in Iran and its College of Engineering is the second best technical university of the state. I graduated from UT ranking third amongst students of bio-electrics.
To continue my education I took another nationwide exam and this time I addmitted to Sharif University of Technology, the best technical university in Iran. During this time as a MSc student I carried research on rehabilitation, neuromusculoskeletal modelling and exoskeletons through my thesis "Control of Exoskeletal Systems as an Assistive Device for Human’s Upper Extremity".
My research interest lies in the junction of engineering and human body where we try to understand, imitate or assist what this biological system does.


  1. M.Sc. in Biomedical Engineering / Bioelectric, GPA: 17.72 out of 20 (Ranked 1st), EE Department, Sharif University of Technology, Tehran, Iran, 2011-2014

  2. B.Sc. in Biomedical Engineering / Bio-Electronics, GPA: 16.72 out of 20 (Ranked 3rd), ECE Department, College of Engineering, University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran, 2006-2011


  1. IT

  2. Computer Technology

  3. Reading Books

  4. Movies

  5. Music

  6. Running

  7. Swimming

  8. Body Fittness